Header Image
Header Image

FOR LEASE Listings - Residential and Commercial


Residential and Commercial For Lease/Rent properties (see below), are listed on behalf of our landlord/investor clients, who have written Property Management Agreements with Chad Holland Real Estate and are operated under Chad Holland Real Estate Property Management. 

Any "For Lease/Rent" properties below that are owned by any licensed Broker, Agent or their related companies will be indicated by "Agent Owned/Landlord" in the description.

Chad Holland Real Estate Property Management has a strict NO-SMOKING POLICY as well as a strict NO PET POLICY. All residential properties are for lease for 12 months. 

Applications, Lease Agreements, Security Deposits and Inventory & Condition forms are required on all properties.

Selection criteria for tenant(s) include criminal history, credit history, current income and rental history. 


Please contact Camie Holland, Property Manager for more information and/or to obtain a Lease Application.


 
Homes for Rent/Lease in Childress, Texas $850 monthly
11 photos

1106 Ave C NW

"Pets Not Allowed"
$850.00 Monthly
"Includes all Yard Maintenance"
City Childress
Type Residential
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2


A TEXAS REAL ESTATE LICENSE IS REQUIRED BY LAW TO MANAGE RENTAL PROPERTY


 
A Texas Real Estate License is required by law to manage rental property. The term broker, as defined in statute, includes a person who shows or leases a property for the owner or controls the acceptance or deposit of rent from a single-family residence. This means that anyone who controls the acceptance or deposit of rent, shows a property to a potential tenant, or leases the property to a potential tenant—on behalf of someone else and for compensation—must be licensed as a Texas Real Estate Salesperson or Broker.   To "Show" includes causing or permitting the property to be viewed by a prospective buyer or tenant, unlocking or providing access onto or into a property for a prospective buyer or tenant, and hosting an open house at the property.

This change took effect Sept. 1, 2011.

Click here to see TRELA §1101.002(1)(A)(x) and Rule 535.4 - License Required